What Our Clients Have To Say...

Avvo Reviews

  • Roen Espinoza
    Roen Espinoza
    2021-08-06
    Avvo

    Rajan is a awesome lawyer that treats his clients like family and defends you to the fullest. When he inters a room his voice and deminer demands respect. There is never a dull moment in the courtroom when Rajan is there. I had the pleasure of having Chris defend me in a hearing.he is just like Rajan, they are awesome lawyers to have represent you and i would and have recommended them to my family and friends.

  • He is wright on the target . very helpful .he will return you call and explain everything needed. He will up date you regarding you case as soon as he knows something new is coming

  • Ana
    Ana
    2021-06-11
    Avvo

    Rajan and his firm were nothing but wonderful handling my case. I was under horrible stress and Joshi Law gave me so much piece of mind while working on my case. Something that could've taken months, it took them only a few weeks to solve. I am so grateful I thought of Rajan when this case came up!

  • Marvin
    Marvin
    2021-06-11
    Avvo

    I hired Joshi on my case before my trial,with less than 2 weeks to prepare for my trial date,most lawyer would have turned my case down and forced me to take a plea deal,but Joshi and his law firm accepted me and my case and fought for me and treated me like family.they never judged my situation,they fought to protect my life and liberty as a civilian.they treated me like i mattered, and took into consideration of my child and family and how serious my situation was facing a Max of 30 years with a 10 year min mandatory,and a enhancement as a habitual violent offender. In 13 minutes the jury deliberated a "NOT GUILTY" verdict..and I give all the blessings to God for working in joshi's life to help me be a free man today.to wake up and huge my son,hug my mom and family and just be here free.i.thank u so much to Joshi and his team of lawyers..they are worth everything and more..Im a living testimony today..

  • Derrick
    Derrick
    2021-06-11
    Avvo

    Rajan is the best attorney I have experienced he fought for me I was facing two life sentences my back was against the wall the state had all the evidence they needed against me and rajan and the Joshi law firm fought for me like a lion and I was acquitted of 9 charges 2 of them was life sentences thank you rajan Joshi we are friends for life

  • Anjie
    Anjie
    2021-04-04
    Avvo

    I highly recommend Rajan Joshi and his team. I got a DUI for the first time and of course was scared out of my mind. Rajan Joshi and the rest of his team which include attorney Christopher and legal assistant Kayla eased my mind about the whole process. Definitely great customer service and professionalism. He is very passionate about his work and always responded immediately when I had a question. I am very pleased with the deal I got. My case was dismissed. Thank you Rajan Joshi. I wish him all the best in his personal and professional life because he deserves it.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-27
    Avvo

    I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Rajan Joshi, for helping to resolve my case quickly. I can't tell how much I appreciate the amazing legal work Rajan Joshi Esq., and his team did on my behalf. Mr. Rajan Joshi is a great professional Attorney, well experienced and has inborn talent, aptitude in handling legal matters. Parents, siblings, relatives, friends, neighbours, colleagues, None of them can help you. The One and Only Rajan Joshi Esq., however, along with his team, can do all the necessary legal works and efforts, bringing back your precious life. Thanks once again for Mr. Rajan Joshi's legal advice, time, efforts and professionalism. I am very confident in Joshi Law Firm, and highly recommend the law firm to anyone who's gotten caught up in a legal tangle and looking to resolve the case quickly. Joshi Law Firm, Orlando, Florida is Reliable and Trustworthy. Don't procrastinate, call the Joshi Law Firm right away for your legal needs.

  • Jason
    Jason
    2018-11-15
    Avvo

    I was referred to Rajan from a good friend that knew him personally. After meeting with him and going over my case I felt like a heavy burden had been lifted. They ended up dropping my case but if it had gone to trial, I know I was in good hands. Thanks for everything.

  • Rayaaz
    Rayaaz
    2018-03-22
    Avvo

    I called about a case and this guy had dedication to answer the questions i had for him i will reccomend him his atttude feels like family wasent rude at all he helped me figure to my question i reccomend him

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2018-02-21
    Avvo

    My husband and I hired Mr. Joshi to represent my husband in a criminal case. The case was picked up by a prosecutor that wanted to see my husband in prison the rest of his life. Mr. Joshi was not in any way intimidated by the prosecutor and let her know by his actions that he would fight for my husgand's rights in court at trial because of her unreasonable plea offer. Mr. Joshi put in a great deal of time preparing for the trial. It became clear to the prosecutor that he was not going to back down, and she finally lowered the prison time to only 20% of what she initially offered. If we had not hired Mr. Joshi, my husband would be currently serving the rest of his life in prison.Mr. Joshi is an energetic attorney who fights for his client all the way. His decisions are based on what is best for his client, not on what is best for himself.

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie
    2017-09-06
    Avvo

    I've had occasion to hire Rajan Joshi as counsel on more than one occasion and let me tell you, hes the best in the area. For traffic, ciminal defense, whatever. Hes saved my neck more than once. He is a former prosecutor, so he can anticipate what the other side may try. He's veey thorough and just talking to him you can tell hes very knowledgable about all aspects of the law.Hes very honest with you and doesnt try to cheat you or sell you a bill of goods. He always has more than one strategy if possible. He is very ethical and operates his firm above reproach. I would highly recommend Rajan Joshi to any friends or family members in need of counsel. I'm very lucky to have had him represent me.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2017-03-07
    Avvo

    Back a few years ago, I found myself in a situation that I could not get myself out of. I prayed for God to get me out if he "could" (lol funny right?). Anyways, he sent Mark Nejames to see me, one of the most reputable attorneys around. Very expensive but with the reputation of probably the only person that could get me home, I was hesitant and hopeful at the same time. As this was my first time dealing with any attorney, I was unaware of the bait & switch move he was about to pull on me once we signed on the line. I was nerve racked to have my case handed off to a "partner." Little did I know that this partner was the "grinder" of the operation. I was initially attracted to the flashy bells and whistles of Mr Nejames, but it was the team, especially Mr Rajan Joshi, who rolled up his sleeves to do the labor it ultimately took to get me a second chance in society.Although Mark Nejames was the mastermind for putting such a legal team together, I will forever be humbled by the strategy of Mr Joshi's preparation, presentation, and success. If I come across anyone needing a good lawyer, Rajan Joshi will be my first call.

  • Nelson
    Nelson
    2015-10-14
    Avvo

    My experience as a client of Mr Rajan Joshi has been extremely satisfied and justifiable within the constitutional Laws per our founding four fathers.Mr. Joshi would be recommended by me to anyone Whom seeking justifiable legal service. Mr. Joshi displays eagerness, one on one time with his clients and goes above and beyond the need for seeking constitutional rights. As a extremely satisfied client I Again would recommend when seeking out a good lawyer contact Mr. Rajan Joshi's law firm.

  • Sue
    Sue
    2015-08-28
    Avvo

    We live in the suburbs of Chicago and needed immediate legal help with a situation in Orlando, Florida. Our 20 year old daughter was falsely accused of assault charges which could've ruined her career forever. Within 24 hours of getting the dreaded phone call from our precious daughter in jail we had hired Rajan (recommended by our neighbor who knew him personally) What are the odds I ask? Suddenly I was on the next flight out to attend her bond hearing. Rajan and his assistant met me at the hearing, remaining professional and attentive to my needs. Within a few hours our daughter was released on a very low bond. Rajan met with my daughter and I a few days later and never felt like I was being rushed to hurry up the meeting. Never once did we feel like he wouldn't give this case his all. He answered my 1001 questions and made me feel at ease. I flew back home comforted in knowing that she would be well represented. Within a week Rajan called me to tell me that her case was dropped and things have been looking up ever since. I have known many lawyers (and a few in my family) in the past, but never have I known one to give so much attention to detail. He is literally available to communicate concerns or problems whenever needed. I count my blessings twice when I count Rajan Joshi and his law firm. His office staff is just as personable! In retrospect, when I read these other testimonies, I am humbled by the fact that it was just by happenstance that we met, with no time to even look at reviews! So, on behalf of my family, I'd like to thank Rajan for being our lighthouse in a very stormy point in our lives. The sun is starting to come out again! Feeling Blessed, Sue in the Chicagoland area

  • Brian
    Brian
    2015-08-27
    Avvo

    He did an excellent job. He was very professional and handled my case perfectly. If anyone ever needs a lawyer in Florida, I recommend going with the best, which is Rajan Joshi

  • Pat
    Pat
    2015-07-30
    Avvo

    Rajan is a fantastic criminal defense attorney. He handled a matter for me and his representation was exceptional. He was extremely well-prepared and always in constant communication. He keeps his clients up to date on everything and always makes himself available. He made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time period in my life. Most importantly, he got me the result I wanted, which was not an easy task given the circumstances. If not for his zealous representation, my life would not be nearly as great as it is today. Rajan's help gave me the opportunity to move forward in my life and the chance to accomplish great things. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of criminal representation as he does an amazing job.

  • Rev. Dana
    Rev. Dana
    2015-07-08
    Avvo

    Wftv9Anthony google this evidence of Rajan work on my son case a good lawyer and a praying mother is the recipe for Justice. Rajan works well under the microscope unlike most Attorneys take your money and brush you off saying sit back and let me do my job you don't know the law.Rajan will make sure you know all the laws supporting your case.God has truly blessed the work of his hands and incredible respect in the courtroom. Justice for All Ministries highly recommends you. Tammy his legal assistant is I believe is his secret intercessor to God be the Glory for all your hard work and your new office please update your address on your profile

  • Daniel
    Daniel
    2015-07-08
    Avvo

    My name is Daniel. I am a Canadian, when I was down in Florida on a business trip I made a poor decision to drive after too many drinks. After getting arrested I was charged with DUI, and 2 drug related felony charges which were very severe. After being let go and send back to Canada I proceeded on probation for the DUI and the repercussions for the Fellonies were to follow. There were many hoops to jump through but throughout the whole process Rajan was able to get my appearance waived so I never had to come down once. Long story short my charges went from 2 felonies and a DUI to reckless driving and a DUI. I went from potentially facing jail time to living a completely normal life back home with my family who are extatic! Though the whole process Rajan was on the Ball, kept me up to date and we developed a friendship which I am grateful for! He is an amazing attorney and well worth his very reasonable price. Definitely hire him for any criminal or immigration issues. He will sort you out!

  • Carmen montas
    Carmen montas
    2014-07-16
    Avvo

    He worked extremely hard on my husbands case and he won the case, that today no one can be charged with wearing a uniform. The Florida statute was found unconstitutional n he even worked my case with the Supreme Court whom also agreed with the decision n charges were dropped. He did not do what most lawyers do which is cop out a plea. He worked endless hours to prove how stupid this charge was n the result was great. I recommend him 150%. He works your case to be dropped n not be be a cop out. Now that is a good lawyer!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2014-07-16
    Avvo

    This is an amazing lawyer among the best in the world. He's a lawyer that truly cares about your best interest and he diligently attacks all options possible. He's brilliant and really knows his stuff. He'll fight for you right down to the wire. I am glad I hired him. He's trustworthy, ethical and has a strong personality. 5 star

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-07-01
    Avvo

    I feel blessed by receiving legal representation from Mr Joshi. Me and mi family were very scarered of the situation I was facing, do to have never experienced anything close to what I was being accused of. Mr Joshi demostrated to be very understanding and patient. As early as my first appearance he showed outstanding professionalism and proven to be very knowledgeable. Soon after, before my pre trial date, Mr Joshi's continued battle with the state lowered my felony charges to misdemeanors. Mr Joshi discussed statutes which applied in my behalf and discussed a strategy to calm my concerns. Short after with in days before my scheduled trail date, on a personal phone call by him while discussing what to expect on trial, he surprised me by informing me my case was completely dismissed. My family hold mr Joshi and his staff closely to our hearts for giving me my life back. Im extremely appreciative of the level of commitment, professionalism and precision on handling my case, I highly recommend him, thank you!

  • Justin
    Justin
    2013-06-18
    Avvo

    I had the pleasure of working with rajan for around 9 months during my case. I would highly recommend him. He takes the time to answer your calls and concerns and in my case worked non stop on my case. He is very intelligent but also down to earth. Rajan truly cares and I consider him not just my attorney but my friend. He's one of a kind!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-05-23
    Avvo

    No words can express my gratitude for Rajan Joshi. On our first meeting, Rajan took time to clearly explain to me the nature of the charges, my options, and his strategy. Throughout the process, he always kept me informed on how my case was evolving. Rajan committed to everything he said he would do. He far exceeded my expectations! He was professional, smart, skilled, and strategic with his decisions. Thanks to his hard work and commitment, all charges against me got dropped. He is truly a game changer. I recommend him 100% to all. Thank you again Rajan!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-03-10
    Avvo

    Rajan Joshi is a very knowledgeable Lawyer. He is very personable and committed. For 2 years, Mr. Joshi kept me informed on all details of my case. With his diligence and hard work he was able to get my case dropped and avoid having a felony record. I highly recommend him.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-03-07
    Avvo

    Words cannot Express my Gr attitude to Rajan Joshi for his Services. From his Diligence, to Professionalism, Legal Savvy/Skill, to Empathy for my Family and Situation, to Keeping actively Informed/involved in the progression of my case, to general Pleasantest and Encouragement, and the List Goes On. This Man, THIS Man, Is Truly the Model of what an Attorney should Exemplify. I give My HIGHEST Recommendation to Any and All. Thank You Again Rojan, May your Steps Be Guided

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2012-09-11
    Avvo

    He showed up less than 16 hours after hearing about my case with a treasure trove of research and motions that the judge was clearly not ready for. He tied up all the loose ends before my next hearing and locked in the key witness so as to prevent any unpleasant surprises later on. Thanks to his swift action, the prosecutor decided not to file charges.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2012-08-22
    Avvo

    Mr. Joshi represented me when I was a victim of a some serious crimes. He communicated my wishes and concerns to the prosecutor and the case worked out exactly the way I wished. I was made whole based on Mr. Joshi's effective and professional matter in which he represented me and I feel much safer now that the case has been resolved and justice was done. He kept in constant touch with me and I cannot begin to state how satisfied I am with his services. If you ever need a great attorney, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND Mr. Joshi!!!

  • Thiago
    Thiago
    2012-08-22
    Avvo

    Rajan was unbelievably informed and actually cared about what was going in my life. Of course he won our case . I would definitely recommend his services. Thanks Joshi

  • Terri
    Terri
    2012-05-23
    Avvo

    All I can say is he is the best in Orlando for a fair price!!very efficient and professional.A sure win. Knows his law very well.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2011-05-01
    Avvo

    Rajan Joshi is a great lawyer. He may seem like he is very busy when u try to contact him, but trust that he is working hard for you and on your case . I was facing a minimum of 10 years in prison. Mr. Joshi was able to get me a bond after being denied bond twice and held in jail for several months. Rajan Joshi was able to cross-examine witnesses and evidence againts me to expose weaknesses in the states case. This forced the prosecutor to drop the charges and a Nolle prosequi was filled. I avoided being sent to prison and having a felony record. If you need A GREAT LAWYER that will work for you hire Mr. Joshi.


Facebook Reviews

Tommy Metzger
Tommy Metzger
00:55 31 Jul 21
Great firm with perseverance and dignity, my wife and I high recommend Joshi & Schisani Law.
Rosabelle Davis
Rosabelle Davis
22:50 18 May 18
Joshi Law was fantastic. He represented a family member while I live out of state and was able to answer all my questions and always responded promptly when new questions arose. Very easy to communicate with and very down to earth in his explanations. As a concerned parent I was very confident in his ability. Not only would I recommend him and his firm but I have other legal matters that will be coming up in FL and have every intention of using his firm again. - Joe K, NY
John Macool
John Macool
12:31 31 Jan 19
Awesome and personalized representation!!

Google Reviews

Bamboo Tattoos Inc
Bamboo Tattoos Inc
22:06 07 Aug 18
Mr Joshi and his team One of the best law firms to come across. Very professional and efficient with their work and take exquisite care of their clients
Joe Maguire
Joe Maguire
12:22 15 Nov 18
Very Satisfied Customer. Mr. Joshi showed compassion, empathy and professionalism handling the case. I could always contact him at anytime and ask a question, and he was always there with the information i needed. This is the second time i have used Mr. Joshi and he is very highly recommended. You will not find another attorney with the drive, determination and know how of the judicial system like Mr. Joshi. He has worked as an attorney and prosecuter, and it shows in everything he does and says. Thank you Mr. Joshi.
moto fiebre Orlando
moto fiebre Orlando
15:39 10 Jul 19
Kelly Purvin
Kelly Purvin
20:42 17 Jul 19
It is invaluable to have absolute trust in the person that is legally representing you, as well as having peace-of-mind during trying times in life. Having Rajan Joshi as my counsel was the best decision I ever made, during one of the scariest legal scenarios I had ever encountered. I could not be more appreciative of his services as well as the lifelong friendship that has been established throughout the process.
Victoria Caballero
Victoria Caballero
15:51 23 Apr 19
Pria Patel
Pria Patel
06:25 18 Mar 20
Edward Dean
Edward Dean
17:33 12 Nov 19
Can’t say enough good things. My go to Attorney in the Atlanta area
Yeliza Fernandez
Yeliza Fernandez
20:19 17 Feb 21
One of the best defense lawyers in central florida, Christopher Schisani handle both cases he did a great job. This will be our family lawyer for many years to come 🙂
Carolina M.
Carolina M.
01:24 08 Mar 18
Hands down, the best defense in town. Accessible, analytical, creative, competent, diplomatic, experienced, VERY hardworking, reasonable, relentless, well researched, etc. Mr. Rajan Joshi’s excellent interpersonal, and leadership skills are unequivocally displayed by the (undeniable) efficacy of his staff. Mr. Joshi has done his homework in this area, and it shines through the synergy that is consistently displayed by his team. Each document that is drafted by Mr. Joshi, along with his staff, is impeccable. The team at Joshi Law Firm not only comprise the aforementioned qualities, but each member abides by the principles within the ethos that Mr. Joshi has created for his firm. Mr. Joshi is extremely gifted in communication, as demonstrated by his ability to clearly explain complex legal concepts to his existing and potential clients, while eloquently articulating, and presenting, sound evidence during professional proceedings. My personal experience with the staff at Joshi Law Firm has inspired a more positive personal reflection for, and within myself; this has come about as the result of the exemplar representation by Mr. Joshi, and his staff.
Adrian Lowes
Adrian Lowes
21:38 28 Apr 21
Rajan really is the top defense lawyer in town hands down and a great guy as well. Highly recommend this firm
Rosabelle Davis
Rosabelle Davis
22:49 18 May 18
Joshi Law was fantastic. He represented a family member while I live out of state and was able to answer all my questions and always responded promptly when new questions arose. Very easy to communicate with and very down to earth in his explanations. As a concerned parent I was very confident in his ability. Not only would I recommend him and his firm but I have other legal matters that will be coming up in FL and have every intention of using his firm again.- Joe K, NY
Blessed Enough
Blessed Enough
09:18 02 Jul 19
I feel blessed to have Joshi Law Firm resolve my case quickly. Mr.Rajan Joshi and his team One of the best law firms to come across. Very professional and efficient with their work.It was overall a very pleasant to have Joshi Law firm for legal matters.I would highly recommend.
Holly Lamb
Holly Lamb
23:07 02 Nov 18
Hanna Macool
Hanna Macool
23:29 17 May 19
Great law firm and Mr. Joshi and his team work great and really help out!!
Taranjeet Singh
Taranjeet Singh
06:09 06 May 18
Great lawyer, He explain to me the process of my case and answer all my question and always making sure I understand the process and updating via email or call ,I'm very happy with his services. Excellent lawyer.Highly recommended...
JORGE ALZATE
JORGE ALZATE
22:35 08 Oct 20
Josh Frick
Josh Frick
20:57 03 Oct 18
Rajan is very smart, hard working, and knowledgeable. He has a great track record and I highly recommend him.
Brittany Smith
Brittany Smith
00:54 27 Oct 19
Great customer service, Rajan is caring & compassionate about his work puts his clients 1st!
RJ's Car Music
RJ's Car Music
23:17 26 Mar 18
B & S Music Entertainment LLC
B & S Music Entertainment LLC
17:14 25 May 18
Outstanding lawyer. Mr Joshi is very helpful and humble. He is definitely the right lawyer for domestic voilence cases. I highly recommend Mr. Joshi.