What Our Clients Have To Say...

Avvo Reviews

  • Juan
    Juan
    2021-04-13
    Avvo

    Christopher has been very helpful and attentive with the case. I appreciate all the efforts and work he has committed to us. Thank you.

  • Jorge
    Jorge
    2021-04-07
    Avvo

    Hace unos meses recibí una multa de tránsito que me pareció injusta, la cual le pedí ayuda al abogado Christopher Schisani, quien desde el primer momento fue muy honesto conmigo, esto me tranquilizó hasta hoy que con su gran trabajo mi caso fue ganó con éxito. Se los recomiendo a cualquiera al 10000%. A few months ago I received a traffic ticket that seemed unfair, which I asked the lawyer Christopher Schisani for help, who from the first moment was honest with me, this reassured me until today that with his great work my case was successfully won. I recommend them to anyone 10000%.

  • Anjie
    Anjie
    2021-04-04
    Avvo

    I highly recommend Rajan Joshi and his team. I got a DUI for the first time and of course was scared out of my mind. Rajan Joshi and the rest of his team which include attorney Christopher and legal assistant Kayla eased my mind about the whole process. Definitely great customer service and professionalism. He is very passionate about his work and always responded immediately when I had a question. I am very pleased with the deal I got. My case was dismissed. Thank you Rajan Joshi. I wish him all the best in his personal and professional life because he deserves it.

  • Anjie
    Anjie
    2021-04-04
    Avvo

    I highly recommend attorney, Christopher Schisani. He responds in an extreme timely matter and is a very trustworthy person. He is passionate for his clients and have great knowledge of criminal law. He helped me get the most ideal outcome of my case which is dismissal of all criminal charges. I’m so happy I picked him and his law firm. There is no other attorney that will work as hard for you. Choosing him and his law firm was the best decision I made.

  • Stanley
    Stanley
    2021-02-24
    Avvo

    I have never gotten into trouble with the law but some how some way I dated someone who put an injunction on me. I'm glad that I found this law office and I was placed under the care of Christopher Schisani. He handled my case like a professional and within a few months my criminal case was closed. I want to thank God, Christopher and his law office for helping me defeat this case.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2021-01-10
    Avvo

    I can't say enough good things about Christopher. He's a very intelligent, knowledgeable, caring attorney and always responded to my questions in a timely manner. He helped me through very tough times and got the results I desired. Highly recommend!

  • Tim
    Tim
    2020-11-03
    Avvo

    Very communicative and fast responder. Handled all the details very thoroughly and made it very clear what was going on. Overall intelligible and reliable.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-10-22
    Avvo

    Christopher and the law firm helped my husband with a traffic violation. We were able to access them anytime and explain everything in full detail. They were professional, kind, and caring. We recommend him.

  • Garrett
    Garrett
    2020-08-11
    Avvo

    Chris represented me with my case in Ft Myers. He did a lot of research on previous cases pertaining to my case. He also had an incredible closing argument which I believe is what really helped my injunction to be dismissed.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-07-23
    Avvo

    Chris has been amazing through my whole case. He has been a great reference as well with dealing with my medical school application process. He has assisted tremendously in the steps I need to take to have my record expunged and how to address application questions referring to my record. I would highly recommend using Chris if you are facing any legal troubles or just need a consultant on legal matters.

  • Spencer
    Spencer
    2020-06-19
    Avvo

    Chris Kayla and raji all helped me to fight my case, I appreciate they’re guidance and persistence threw The process. Chris was calm cool and collective and was helpful with any question. Thinks a lot to the whole firm. Spence

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-05-30
    Avvo

    Christopher Schisani is an outstanding lawyer who is willing to put the time into his clients. I had a very positive outcome working with Mr. Schisani and felt as though he was honest and transparent throughout the process. I knew where the case was, I felt confident that Mr. Schisani was working hard with the prosecutor, and I was able to communicate with him all along the way--whether it was over the phone, email, or text. He knows the system well and brings his experience as a prosecutor to the table. I was more than happy with the result and I would highly recommend his services.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-05-06
    Avvo

    Christopher was always very clear and very patient with the court process. He made sure to be on top of my case and always notified me immediately once he received any information. Although I would not like to be involved in any more cases moving forward, I would definitely seek services with Christopher and Joshi Law Firm in the future if need be!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-04-24
    Avvo

    Chris has saved my life from having to do 25 years to life, with 5 charges against me, he was able get 4 out of 5 dropped. I was only given 3 years. Chris is a dependable and loyal attorney. He'll Fight For You! I Thank God For Him!

  • Glenn
    Glenn
    2020-04-23
    Avvo

    Christopher was supportive, careful to learn the facts and got the ball rolling with almost incredible speed. While our case is not complete at present writing, I have every confidence that it will be completed as quickly as possible with a favorable outcome.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2020-04-03
    Avvo

    Truthfully I was very pleased with this attorneys services. Not only did Chris keep me well informed, updated me after every court hearing, answered my texts/calls on weekends, thoroughly went through my case with me, but him and his team got me a great result that I'm forever grateful for. I felt like Chris was on my side every step of the way and cared about my case, which was relieving because I have never been in trouble with the law before and I was nervous. Chris went through and explained everything to me and reassured me everything would be okay. He is a very smart and caring attorney and puts in the time for his clients. Although I can't say I won't be in trouble w the law again (lets hope not) I will definitely be recommending Chris as the attorney to go to.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-11-24
    Avvo

    I was at my worst moment in life when Mr. Schisani represented me. I was scared about what to do, what was going to happen to me, and how my life was going to be affected by one moment. Mr. Schisani was kind and very knowledgable of the law and made me feel like I had a great advocate behind me! THANK YOU for all you did!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-10-05
    Avvo

    Christopher is one of the most competitive people I’ve ever met. You can tell that he speaks from his heart and with passion. I was immediately able to connect with him and he made me feel very comfortable during our interaction. He is very down to earth. From my interaction with other lawyers I always felt like they were talking down to me. Chris treated me like a normal person, and most importantly, was able to get my felony case dropped. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking a criminal lawyer and would, without a doubt, hire him and the Joshi Law Firm again if I run into any trouble. Great job Chris!

  • Michael
    Michael
    2019-09-25
    Avvo

    Chris is a great attorney who zealously fights for his clients. He works hard and is not afraid to go up against tough competition. He cares deeply for his clients and obtaining the best outcomes.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-08-31
    Avvo

    If you are looking for a lawyer who would listen to your concerns & tirelessly work with/for you to get the results then Christopher John Schisani is who your looking for. He promptly addressed my concerns & kept me informed throughout the process & he did so with the utmost professionalism, compassion & generosity. At the end he produced results I couldn’t be more happy with. I am forever grateful/thankful for his help, I truly cannot recommend him warmly enough. Thanks Chris!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-27
    Avvo

    I would like to express my heartfelt gratitude to Mr. Rajan Joshi, for helping to resolve my case quickly. I can't tell how much I appreciate the amazing legal work Rajan Joshi Esq., and his team did on my behalf. Mr. Rajan Joshi is a great professional Attorney, well experienced and has inborn talent, aptitude in handling legal matters. Parents, siblings, relatives, friends, neighbours, colleagues, None of them can help you. The One and Only Rajan Joshi Esq., however, along with his team, can do all the necessary legal works and efforts, bringing back your precious life. Thanks once again for Mr. Rajan Joshi's legal advice, time, efforts and professionalism. I am very confident in Joshi Law Firm, and highly recommend the law firm to anyone who's gotten caught up in a legal tangle and looking to resolve the case quickly. Joshi Law Firm, Orlando, Florida is Reliable and Trustworthy. Don't procrastinate, call the Joshi Law Firm right away for your legal needs.

  • Eve
    Eve
    2019-07-24
    Avvo

    Helped me get out of my potential circumstances and for that he is very much appreciated. Always had a great attitude and always wanted to help in any way he could. I also really enjoyed the fact that he was younger because I believe he had a more open mindset about my case; as well as his positive attitude. If I ever needed him again he’d definitely be the first person I called.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-17
    Avvo

    For years I have worked with the best lawyers in each area. For my case, I had to have an intelligent, strategic, and very strong lawyer. I only hire the best and Christopher Schisani is the best lawyer. I am very well represented. He is a strong American and loyal Italian.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-11
    Avvo

    I’m very happy I hired Joshi Law to get my cases resolved and I’m very happy with the hard work this young man put into my cases… He is a worker! After speaking with Chris on several occasions I felt more comfortable about my situation. The prosecutor originally wanted 30 days in jail to resolve my Felony and Misd. Cases but Chris was able to instead get me 2-years probation. I completely trusted Chris with my cases and I definitely recommend this lawyer. Great attorney!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-10
    Avvo

    He did amazing on my case and constantly kept in touch and updated on my progress. Goes above and beyond and answered all my concerns in a timely manner. Friendly and hardworking! Would 100% hire again.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2019-07-06
    Avvo

    I am very happy with this lawyer and the result of my cases. Both of my cases were dropped. I hired Joshi law firm to take care of 2 of my cases. Chris explained the issues with my cases and even was available to answer my questions after hours. This lawyer is very passionate about his job and actually cares about his clients. Very knowledgeable, down to earth & easy to talk to. I highly recommend this lawyer.

  • Jason
    Jason
    2018-11-15
    Avvo

    I was referred to Rajan from a good friend that knew him personally. After meeting with him and going over my case I felt like a heavy burden had been lifted. They ended up dropping my case but if it had gone to trial, I know I was in good hands. Thanks for everything.

  • Rayaaz
    Rayaaz
    2018-03-22
    Avvo

    I called about a case and this guy had dedication to answer the questions i had for him i will reccomend him his atttude feels like family wasent rude at all he helped me figure to my question i reccomend him

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2018-02-21
    Avvo

    My husband and I hired Mr. Joshi to represent my husband in a criminal case. The case was picked up by a prosecutor that wanted to see my husband in prison the rest of his life. Mr. Joshi was not in any way intimidated by the prosecutor and let her know by his actions that he would fight for my husgand's rights in court at trial because of her unreasonable plea offer. Mr. Joshi put in a great deal of time preparing for the trial. It became clear to the prosecutor that he was not going to back down, and she finally lowered the prison time to only 20% of what she initially offered. If we had not hired Mr. Joshi, my husband would be currently serving the rest of his life in prison.Mr. Joshi is an energetic attorney who fights for his client all the way. His decisions are based on what is best for his client, not on what is best for himself.

  • Stephanie
    Stephanie
    2017-09-06
    Avvo

    I've had occasion to hire Rajan Joshi as counsel on more than one occasion and let me tell you, hes the best in the area. For traffic, ciminal defense, whatever. Hes saved my neck more than once. He is a former prosecutor, so he can anticipate what the other side may try. He's veey thorough and just talking to him you can tell hes very knowledgable about all aspects of the law.Hes very honest with you and doesnt try to cheat you or sell you a bill of goods. He always has more than one strategy if possible. He is very ethical and operates his firm above reproach. I would highly recommend Rajan Joshi to any friends or family members in need of counsel. I'm very lucky to have had him represent me.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2017-03-07
    Avvo

    Back a few years ago, I found myself in a situation that I could not get myself out of. I prayed for God to get me out if he "could" (lol funny right?). Anyways, he sent Mark Nejames to see me, one of the most reputable attorneys around. Very expensive but with the reputation of probably the only person that could get me home, I was hesitant and hopeful at the same time. As this was my first time dealing with any attorney, I was unaware of the bait & switch move he was about to pull on me once we signed on the line. I was nerve racked to have my case handed off to a "partner." Little did I know that this partner was the "grinder" of the operation. I was initially attracted to the flashy bells and whistles of Mr Nejames, but it was the team, especially Mr Rajan Joshi, who rolled up his sleeves to do the labor it ultimately took to get me a second chance in society.Although Mark Nejames was the mastermind for putting such a legal team together, I will forever be humbled by the strategy of Mr Joshi's preparation, presentation, and success. If I come across anyone needing a good lawyer, Rajan Joshi will be my first call.

  • Nelson
    Nelson
    2015-10-14
    Avvo

    My experience as a client of Mr Rajan Joshi has been extremely satisfied and justifiable within the constitutional Laws per our founding four fathers.Mr. Joshi would be recommended by me to anyone Whom seeking justifiable legal service. Mr. Joshi displays eagerness, one on one time with his clients and goes above and beyond the need for seeking constitutional rights. As a extremely satisfied client I Again would recommend when seeking out a good lawyer contact Mr. Rajan Joshi's law firm.

  • Sue
    Sue
    2015-08-28
    Avvo

    We live in the suburbs of Chicago and needed immediate legal help with a situation in Orlando, Florida. Our 20 year old daughter was falsely accused of assault charges which could've ruined her career forever. Within 24 hours of getting the dreaded phone call from our precious daughter in jail we had hired Rajan (recommended by our neighbor who knew him personally) What are the odds I ask? Suddenly I was on the next flight out to attend her bond hearing. Rajan and his assistant met me at the hearing, remaining professional and attentive to my needs. Within a few hours our daughter was released on a very low bond. Rajan met with my daughter and I a few days later and never felt like I was being rushed to hurry up the meeting. Never once did we feel like he wouldn't give this case his all. He answered my 1001 questions and made me feel at ease. I flew back home comforted in knowing that she would be well represented. Within a week Rajan called me to tell me that her case was dropped and things have been looking up ever since. I have known many lawyers (and a few in my family) in the past, but never have I known one to give so much attention to detail. He is literally available to communicate concerns or problems whenever needed. I count my blessings twice when I count Rajan Joshi and his law firm. His office staff is just as personable! In retrospect, when I read these other testimonies, I am humbled by the fact that it was just by happenstance that we met, with no time to even look at reviews! So, on behalf of my family, I'd like to thank Rajan for being our lighthouse in a very stormy point in our lives. The sun is starting to come out again! Feeling Blessed, Sue in the Chicagoland area

  • Brian
    Brian
    2015-08-27
    Avvo

    He did an excellent job. He was very professional and handled my case perfectly. If anyone ever needs a lawyer in Florida, I recommend going with the best, which is Rajan Joshi

  • Pat
    Pat
    2015-07-30
    Avvo

    Rajan is a fantastic criminal defense attorney. He handled a matter for me and his representation was exceptional. He was extremely well-prepared and always in constant communication. He keeps his clients up to date on everything and always makes himself available. He made me feel comfortable during a very stressful time period in my life. Most importantly, he got me the result I wanted, which was not an easy task given the circumstances. If not for his zealous representation, my life would not be nearly as great as it is today. Rajan's help gave me the opportunity to move forward in my life and the chance to accomplish great things. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of criminal representation as he does an amazing job.

  • Rev. Dana
    Rev. Dana
    2015-07-08
    Avvo

    Wftv9Anthony google this evidence of Rajan work on my son case a good lawyer and a praying mother is the recipe for Justice. Rajan works well under the microscope unlike most Attorneys take your money and brush you off saying sit back and let me do my job you don't know the law.Rajan will make sure you know all the laws supporting your case.God has truly blessed the work of his hands and incredible respect in the courtroom. Justice for All Ministries highly recommends you. Tammy his legal assistant is I believe is his secret intercessor to God be the Glory for all your hard work and your new office please update your address on your profile

  • Daniel
    Daniel
    2015-07-08
    Avvo

    My name is Daniel. I am a Canadian, when I was down in Florida on a business trip I made a poor decision to drive after too many drinks. After getting arrested I was charged with DUI, and 2 drug related felony charges which were very severe. After being let go and send back to Canada I proceeded on probation for the DUI and the repercussions for the Fellonies were to follow. There were many hoops to jump through but throughout the whole process Rajan was able to get my appearance waived so I never had to come down once. Long story short my charges went from 2 felonies and a DUI to reckless driving and a DUI. I went from potentially facing jail time to living a completely normal life back home with my family who are extatic! Though the whole process Rajan was on the Ball, kept me up to date and we developed a friendship which I am grateful for! He is an amazing attorney and well worth his very reasonable price. Definitely hire him for any criminal or immigration issues. He will sort you out!

  • Carmen montas
    Carmen montas
    2014-07-16
    Avvo

    He worked extremely hard on my husbands case and he won the case, that today no one can be charged with wearing a uniform. The Florida statute was found unconstitutional n he even worked my case with the Supreme Court whom also agreed with the decision n charges were dropped. He did not do what most lawyers do which is cop out a plea. He worked endless hours to prove how stupid this charge was n the result was great. I recommend him 150%. He works your case to be dropped n not be be a cop out. Now that is a good lawyer!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2014-07-16
    Avvo

    This is an amazing lawyer among the best in the world. He's a lawyer that truly cares about your best interest and he diligently attacks all options possible. He's brilliant and really knows his stuff. He'll fight for you right down to the wire. I am glad I hired him. He's trustworthy, ethical and has a strong personality. 5 star

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-07-01
    Avvo

    I feel blessed by receiving legal representation from Mr Joshi. Me and mi family were very scarered of the situation I was facing, do to have never experienced anything close to what I was being accused of. Mr Joshi demostrated to be very understanding and patient. As early as my first appearance he showed outstanding professionalism and proven to be very knowledgeable. Soon after, before my pre trial date, Mr Joshi's continued battle with the state lowered my felony charges to misdemeanors. Mr Joshi discussed statutes which applied in my behalf and discussed a strategy to calm my concerns. Short after with in days before my scheduled trail date, on a personal phone call by him while discussing what to expect on trial, he surprised me by informing me my case was completely dismissed. My family hold mr Joshi and his staff closely to our hearts for giving me my life back. Im extremely appreciative of the level of commitment, professionalism and precision on handling my case, I highly recommend him, thank you!

  • Justin
    Justin
    2013-06-18
    Avvo

    I had the pleasure of working with rajan for around 9 months during my case. I would highly recommend him. He takes the time to answer your calls and concerns and in my case worked non stop on my case. He is very intelligent but also down to earth. Rajan truly cares and I consider him not just my attorney but my friend. He's one of a kind!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-05-23
    Avvo

    No words can express my gratitude for Rajan Joshi. On our first meeting, Rajan took time to clearly explain to me the nature of the charges, my options, and his strategy. Throughout the process, he always kept me informed on how my case was evolving. Rajan committed to everything he said he would do. He far exceeded my expectations! He was professional, smart, skilled, and strategic with his decisions. Thanks to his hard work and commitment, all charges against me got dropped. He is truly a game changer. I recommend him 100% to all. Thank you again Rajan!

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-03-10
    Avvo

    Rajan Joshi is a very knowledgeable Lawyer. He is very personable and committed. For 2 years, Mr. Joshi kept me informed on all details of my case. With his diligence and hard work he was able to get my case dropped and avoid having a felony record. I highly recommend him.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2013-03-07
    Avvo

    Words cannot Express my Gr attitude to Rajan Joshi for his Services. From his Diligence, to Professionalism, Legal Savvy/Skill, to Empathy for my Family and Situation, to Keeping actively Informed/involved in the progression of my case, to general Pleasantest and Encouragement, and the List Goes On. This Man, THIS Man, Is Truly the Model of what an Attorney should Exemplify. I give My HIGHEST Recommendation to Any and All. Thank You Again Rojan, May your Steps Be Guided

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2012-09-11
    Avvo

    He showed up less than 16 hours after hearing about my case with a treasure trove of research and motions that the judge was clearly not ready for. He tied up all the loose ends before my next hearing and locked in the key witness so as to prevent any unpleasant surprises later on. Thanks to his swift action, the prosecutor decided not to file charges.

  • Thiago
    Thiago
    2012-08-22
    Avvo

    Rajan was unbelievably informed and actually cared about what was going in my life. Of course he won our case . I would definitely recommend his services. Thanks Joshi

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2012-08-22
    Avvo

    Mr. Joshi represented me when I was a victim of a some serious crimes. He communicated my wishes and concerns to the prosecutor and the case worked out exactly the way I wished. I was made whole based on Mr. Joshi's effective and professional matter in which he represented me and I feel much safer now that the case has been resolved and justice was done. He kept in constant touch with me and I cannot begin to state how satisfied I am with his services. If you ever need a great attorney, I STRONGLY RECOMMEND Mr. Joshi!!!

  • Terri
    Terri
    2012-05-23
    Avvo

    All I can say is he is the best in Orlando for a fair price!!very efficient and professional.A sure win. Knows his law very well.

  • anonymous
    anonymous
    2011-05-01
    Avvo

    Rajan Joshi is a great lawyer. He may seem like he is very busy when u try to contact him, but trust that he is working hard for you and on your case . I was facing a minimum of 10 years in prison. Mr. Joshi was able to get me a bond after being denied bond twice and held in jail for several months. Rajan Joshi was able to cross-examine witnesses and evidence againts me to expose weaknesses in the states case. This forced the prosecutor to drop the charges and a Nolle prosequi was filled. I avoided being sent to prison and having a felony record. If you need A GREAT LAWYER that will work for you hire Mr. Joshi.


Facebook Reviews

John Macool
John Macool
12:31 31 Jan 19
Awesome and personalized representation!!
Rosabelle Davis
Rosabelle Davis
22:50 18 May 18
Joshi Law was fantastic. He represented a family member while I live out of state and was able to answer all my questions and always responded promptly when new questions arose. Very easy to communicate with and very down to earth in his explanations. As a concerned parent I was very confident in his ability. Not only would I recommend him and his firm but I have other legal matters that will be coming up in FL and have every intention of using his firm again. - Joe K, NY

Google Reviews

John P
John P
19:54 16 May 20
Hanna Macool
Hanna Macool
23:29 17 May 19
Great law firm and Mr. Joshi and his team work great and really help out!!
Yeliza Fernandez
Yeliza Fernandez
20:19 17 Feb 21
One of the best defense lawyers in central florida, Christopher Schisani handle both cases he did a great job. This will be our family lawyer for many years to come 🙂
moto fiebre Orlando
moto fiebre Orlando
15:39 10 Jul 19
RJ's Car Music
RJ's Car Music
23:17 26 Mar 18
Josh Frick
Josh Frick
20:57 03 Oct 18
Rajan is very smart, hard working, and knowledgeable. He has a great track record and I highly recommend him.
Victoria Caballero
Victoria Caballero
15:51 23 Apr 19
Kelly Purvin
Kelly Purvin
20:42 17 Jul 19
It is invaluable to have absolute trust in the person that is legally representing you, as well as having peace-of-mind during trying times in life. Having Rajan Joshi as my counsel was the best decision I ever made, during one of the scariest legal scenarios I had ever encountered. I could not be more appreciative of his services as well as the lifelong friendship that has been established throughout the process.
Adrian Lowes
Adrian Lowes
21:38 28 Apr 21
Rajan really is the top defense lawyer in town hands down and a great guy as well. Highly recommend this firm
Rosabelle Davis
Rosabelle Davis
22:49 18 May 18
Joshi Law was fantastic. He represented a family member while I live out of state and was able to answer all my questions and always responded promptly when new questions arose. Very easy to communicate with and very down to earth in his explanations. As a concerned parent I was very confident in his ability. Not only would I recommend him and his firm but I have other legal matters that will be coming up in FL and have every intention of using his firm again.- Joe K, NY
B & S Music Entertainment LLC
B & S Music Entertainment LLC
17:14 25 May 18
Outstanding lawyer. Mr Joshi is very helpful and humble. He is definitely the right lawyer for domestic voilence cases. I highly recommend Mr. Joshi.
Holly Lamb
Holly Lamb
23:07 02 Nov 18
Carolina M.
Carolina M.
01:24 08 Mar 18
Hands down, the best defense in town. Accessible, analytical, creative, competent, diplomatic, experienced, VERY hardworking, reasonable, relentless, well researched, etc. Mr. Rajan Joshi’s excellent interpersonal, and leadership skills are unequivocally displayed by the (undeniable) efficacy of his staff. Mr. Joshi has done his homework in this area, and it shines through the synergy that is consistently displayed by his team. Each document that is drafted by Mr. Joshi, along with his staff, is impeccable. The team at Joshi Law Firm not only comprise the aforementioned qualities, but each member abides by the principles within the ethos that Mr. Joshi has created for his firm. Mr. Joshi is extremely gifted in communication, as demonstrated by his ability to clearly explain complex legal concepts to his existing and potential clients, while eloquently articulating, and presenting, sound evidence during professional proceedings. My personal experience with the staff at Joshi Law Firm has inspired a more positive personal reflection for, and within myself; this has come about as the result of the exemplar representation by Mr. Joshi, and his staff.
Edward Dean
Edward Dean
17:33 12 Nov 19
Can’t say enough good things. My go to Attorney in the Atlanta area
Taranjeet Singh
Taranjeet Singh
06:09 06 May 18
Great lawyer, He explain to me the process of my case and answer all my question and always making sure I understand the process and updating via email or call ,I'm very happy with his services. Excellent lawyer.Highly recommended...
Blessed Enough
Blessed Enough
09:18 02 Jul 19
I feel blessed to have Joshi Law Firm resolve my case quickly. Mr.Rajan Joshi and his team One of the best law firms to come across. Very professional and efficient with their work.It was overall a very pleasant to have Joshi Law firm for legal matters.I would highly recommend.
Joe Maguire
Joe Maguire
12:22 15 Nov 18
Very Satisfied Customer. Mr. Joshi showed compassion, empathy and professionalism handling the case. I could always contact him at anytime and ask a question, and he was always there with the information i needed. This is the second time i have used Mr. Joshi and he is very highly recommended. You will not find another attorney with the drive, determination and know how of the judicial system like Mr. Joshi. He has worked as an attorney and prosecuter, and it shows in everything he does and says. Thank you Mr. Joshi.
Bamboo Tattoos Inc
Bamboo Tattoos Inc
22:06 07 Aug 18
Mr Joshi and his team One of the best law firms to come across. Very professional and efficient with their work and take exquisite care of their clients
Pria Patel
Pria Patel
06:25 18 Mar 20
Brittany Smith
Brittany Smith
00:54 27 Oct 19
Great customer service, Rajan is caring & compassionate about his work puts his clients 1st!
JORGE ALZATE
JORGE ALZATE
22:35 08 Oct 20